Lightweight Leather earrings

If you know me at all, I love to wear earrings. Everyday, no matter what. I feel naked without them.  I legit have a panic attack if I get to work and grab my ear lobe and ain’t NOTHIN’ there!

When I found @luckyleathertracycaley on instagram, the heavens opened up! I had been looking for some more earrings that were both bold and not heavy, and here they were!

(Wearing them in pic below)worth more than gold - light leather earrings- christmas in bishop arts district
Come to find out, she is located in the small town where I  once lived and worked at a church for a summer in college! Small world right?

But, let’s talk about how GORGEOUS these are ! *heart eyes*
 worth more than gold-lightweight leather earrings - rose gold love

ROSE GOLD HEAVEN, AM I RIGHT?!

I wore them for 4 days straight ( i work at different schools each day, don’t worry)  and didn’t even care 🙂

They go with just about everything. Dress it up, dress it down, who cares they are perfect.

check out here shop here on Instagram – she makes it easy for you and you just PayPal her!

https://www.instagram.com/luckyleathertracycaley/

Leave a comment