The search for the ultimate dry shampoo is over!

 

Dry shampoo is a must, right?  By the time I get to Friday, it’s coffee in hand and hair is 90% dry shampoo.

14601079_10208881420525122_6376058423576223682_n

The struggle with dry shampoo is that you either buy cheap and get just OKAY or you buy $45+ and it hurts your wallet.  So, here’s a happy medium.

When i first started chatting with this girl i thought – i wish we lived closer because we’d totally hang out and be friends!

Y’all, she is a great product!

worth more than gold - powder dry shampoo- brunette color dry shampoo

worth more than gold - powder dry shampoo- brunette color dry shampoo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Organic, hair color matched, and non-sticky, it’s perfect.  I have been using it for about 3 weeks now and I’m pretty sure I’ll never by aerosol cans again.  In my opinion, how your hair feels and looks the end of the day is the real test for dry shampoo.  Through full days of teaching, it still has a soft and touchable feel that sometimes I have to remind myself “no, I did NOT wash my hair this morning!”

It comes in a great little pump bottle. *I advise shaking it a little every now and then to get the powder moving and loose.*

r_logo_1_180x

Check her out on:

Instagram: @rootedhairpowder  

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rootedhairpowder/
Website: https://shoprooted.com/

2 thoughts on “The search for the ultimate dry shampoo is over!

Leave a Reply

