Dry Bar Blowout Sesh

I’ve been following Dry Bar forever now….and never been! Until a couple weeks ago! Finally!

The whole experience was so much fun 🙂 such a girly, pampering, luxurious treat.  Here are my top 5 favorite things about The DryBar. 

 

1.) The staff is so friendly! 

From the front desk to your stylist, everyone was awesome. It was a busy Saturday but everyone was in a good mood! I loved my stylist Nicole! She made sure I was comfy, had a drink, and that the hairdryer heat want too hot or anything! 

2.) All of the products are top notch. 

This trip made me a believer in all the hub bub of how awesome these products are. Triple Sec, a fave for sure. 

3.) Atmosphere – the best. You’ve Got Mail was on so…. ya I was happy. 

4.) Price

It was a bit more pricey than I’d like, but for a treat, it was okay 😉 $45 for a blowout that LASTS is decent. 

5.) lastly, it LASTS. It’s 2 weeks later and my hair still feels so healthy and nice like I just got a haircut. So yes, worth it. 

Check out your local DryBar! Booking is easy 🙂 

https://www.thedrybar.com/

4 thoughts on “Dry Bar Blowout Sesh

  1. keepitshortandsweet says:

    It sounds like such a great experience! I love their Triple Sec too…however the smell irritates everyone in my house ☹️ so I have to step outside to spray, haha! I highly suggest their Buttercup blow dryer! It’s so quiet & dries my hair in half the time!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment